A CD with 70 minutes of story and song.
Samples of GrandBear's songs will start to play automatically.
You can also click the "Play Arrow" to play a different sample, or just wait and they will play one after the other all on their own :D Music.            
  1. Grandbear's Song
  2. Blue Heron Ranch
  3. Martha and Grasshopper
  4. Martha and Meadowhawk
  5. Tough, Smart and a Water Jug
  6. Coyote Comes to Dinner
  7. Coyote and a Wheel of Cheese
  8. Tricksters Tricking Tricksters
  9. Coyotes' Winter Solstice
10. Coyote's Dream (with song)
11. Western Coyote Song


~ Home ~ CD ~ Book ~ Illustrations ~ How To Buy ~ Contact Grandbear ~ Top of Paqe ~

Web Design by Trishah.com

Copyright © 2004 Lev Ropes